More Info

Unstoppable.

This is the New Nikon Flagship.

 

Equipped with a Nikon-developed stacked CMOS sensor, get ready to unleash new levels of performance.

Discover the unstoppable power and precision of the Z 9.

…we don't say 'wow' much at DPReview, but the Z 9 is a camera that has impressed all of us. Even before we'd had one in our hands, the Z 9's specs seemed like a wish list, comprised of all the features that a professional photographer might want.

DPReview.com

See the unseen. 

Never miss a moment with a smooth real-live viewfinder with no blackout.

Dynamic area AF.

Powerful AF that can detect up to 9 different subject types at the same time when shooting stills and videos.

Capture every angle. 

Dependable, ergonomic 4-axis vertical/horizontal tilting touchscreen monitor.

 

Go From Zero to 120 fps in the Press of a Shutter.

To capture moments you may never have seen before, the Z 9 captures 45.7-megapixel stills at an action-freezing 30 fps1, 19-megapixels stills at 60 fps2 to satisfy the diverse needs of professionals, and press-ready 11-megapixel stills at an insanely fast 120 fps3 — all with full AF and AE performance and no blackout.

 

 

"The Z 9 is completely next level. 

Shooting action, the eye detection stuck like glue and was picking up the target from over 50 metres away and tracking a face and then the eyes through a helmet visor!

I was speechless! Is the Z 9 my Holy Grail? You bet it is!"

- Nikon Ambassador Jasin Boland | @jasinboland

Images captured on pre-production Nikon Z 9. 

 

Black-out Free Real-Live Viewfinder.

See more, capture more with the reliable and world's4 brightest viewfinder. The Z 9 features a viewfinder that reveals every single moment — including those previously blocked by conventional EVF or DSLR systems.

G

Groundbreaking 8K Video.

With an innovative body design that efficiently dissipates heat, the Z 9 records lush 10-bit 8K UHD video at 24, 25 or 30 fps internally for over 2 hours straight* — with no risk of overheating. Need stills from your shoot? Save 33-megapixel frame grabs right from your footage.

*At a temperature of 23°C

Expanded video recording possibilities.

With firmware version 3.00, you can now enable Hi-Res Zoom5 - a feature that effectively extends the telephoto range of a lens during video recording by recording in 8K resolution and cropped to 4K frame size, while retaining native resolution in real time, effectively doubling the zoom focal length to capture the action even closer than before.

Streamline your workflow and enjoy the freedom to shoot from any creative angles with the support of ATOMOS UltraSync BLUE. Easy and accurate synchronisation of timecode metadata across multiple video or audio recording devices is now possible with via a Bluetooth connection.

Firmware Version 3.00 is now available for your Nikon Z 9.

Elevate to cinematic videos and outstanding stills of precision with upgrades that include Hi-Res Zoom, High-Frequency Flicker Reduction for videos and stills, extended autofocus (AF) low-light limit, the extension of customisable functions, and much more.

Download Now

Advanced auto-area AF.

Advanced auto-area AF with 405 focus points and 3D-tracking in stills delivers a new level of focusing precision.

Enhanced electronic viewfinder. 

The new EXPEED 7 image-processing engine is Nikon's most powerful yet — 10x faster precision speed compared to the Z 7II that features dual stream technology. 

Dual stream technology. 

The Z 9 outputs two data streams from the stacked CMOS sensor: one for writing to the memory card and one for viewing. The viewing stream is unaffected by any capture processing, leaving a pristine, lag-free uninterrupted view with absolutely no blackout. 

 

 

"The autofocus modes blew me away! The speed, accuracy of the Auto Focus and 20 frames a second burst worked flawlessly even with dirt flicking at the camera. It didn't miss a beat. The AF is a game-changer for me; from shooting athletes to dancers and movement in fashion, it's going to allow me to capture so much more of the action happening around me. And the EVF (Electronic Viewfinder) is so bright with no black out whatsoever even on highest frame rate."

- Stef King | @stefkingphoto

Images captured on pre-production Nikon Z 9. 

C

Capture Every Angle.

Achieve more with Nikon's first 4-axis vertical and horizontal 8cm touch-sensitive tilting monitor that provides a comfortable and easy shooting experience. Enjoy the ergonomic integrated vertical grip that facilitates easier and more comfortable handling when shooting in portrait or landscape.

 

 

"The Z 9’s unparalleled autofocus and ISO performance deliver incredible image quality. The build quality is solid and the camera feels ergonomically Nikon. A high level of customisation and ergonomic position of controls allows for a far more responsive shooting experience. The ability to quickly adapt to changing shooting conditions means you never miss a shot."

- Nikon Ambassador Rocco Ancora | @roccoancoraphoto

Images captured on pre-production Nikon Z 9. 

 

An Electronic Shutter You Can Trust.

The electronic shutter in the Z 9 achieves minimal rolling-shutter distortion, eliminating the need for a mechanical shutter. Shoot at shutter speeds up to 1/32,000 second in complete silence, with no shutter vibration and no concerns about shutter wear.

 

Become Invisible.

When you need to be invisible, Silent Mode turns off menu sounds and VR Lock minimises lens drive noises. And since the Z 9 does not have a mechanical shutter, you can shoot without a shutter click — or plug in headphones so only you can hear the simulated shutter sound.*

*A simulated shutter sound and release timing indicator can be set as desired. 

Pro Build. 

Dual card slots.

High-speed CFexpress Type B for maximum capacity and write speed.

 

Kensington security slot.

Theft prevention when you need to leave your camera unattended. 

 

Extended battery life.

Works with EN-EL18 batteries and a new EN-EL18d battery that can handle up to 170 minutes of video recording.*

 

*Based on CIPA Standards. In "monitor only" mode.

Ready When You Are. 

When shooting in dark environments, quickly and easily locate essential buttons with illuminated icons. Capture as much and as fast as you can with dual card slots that are compatible with CFexpress Type B – which support the fastest writing speed available in memory cards preventing lag-time in critical moments, especially shooting 8K videos or 45MP stills.

Rugged Reliability.

For those seeking adventure, or for those who work in the field, the camera's highly robust body is more than capable to handle general wear and tear while withstanding extreme environment condition of up to -10°C. When the weather turns at a moment's notice, the effective exterior sealing prevents the elements from entering the camera with its dust and drip-resistant performance. The Z 9 also comes equipped with a new sensor shield that further prevents dust or accidental fingerprints from getting onto the sensor when lenses are being changed.

Go with the Flow.

NX MobileAir

Be more connected than ever. NX MobileAir offers reliable image transmission from the Z 9 to a smartphone (Android/iOS*) via a USB cable. Send images at high speed via 5G smartphone using FTP communication.

*A dedicated cable is required to connect with an iOS smartphone. 

NX Tether

For studio and artistic shoots in a controlled setting, such as fashion or commercial photography, the NX Tether allows tethering direct from camera to a PC, so you can control, shoot and see your shots on a larger screen in all their glory.

Learn More.

Download Z 9 Brochure

± WI-FI COMPATIBILITY

This camera’s built-in Wi-Fi® capability can only be used with a compatible iPhone®, iPad®, and/or iPod touch® or smart devices running on the Android™ operating system. The Nikon SnapBridge application must be installed on the device before it can be used with this camera.

Using the SnapBridge App
System Requirements
Android 6.0, 6.0.1 or later, 7.0 or later, 8.0 or later, 9.0 or later, 10
iOS 11.4+
A device with Bluetooth 4.0 or later (i.e., a device that supports Bluetooth Smart Ready/Low Energy) is required.

Updating to Version 2.8
Images downloaded to the smart device with version 1.x will no longer be displayed in the Gallery after you upgrade to version 2, but can be viewed in the “Photos” app provided with the smart device.

Make sure your camera's firmware is updated to the current.
Compatible cameras:
D6, D500, D7500, D5600, D3500, D3400, D780, D850
Z 9, Z 7II, Z 6II, Z 5, Z fc, Z 50, Z 7, Z 6
COOLPIX W150, A1000, A900, A300, B700, B600, B500, P950, P1000, W100, W300
KeyMission 80

Compatible devices are those capable of acquiring location information and those that support BLE (iPhone® 5S and later, iPad® 5th Generation and later, iPhone X or later).
There is no guarantee this app will run on all devices.

For compatibility and to download the application, please visit:

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc.
Wi-Fi® and the Wi-Fi CERTIFIED logo are registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance.
All Nikon trademarks are trademarks of Nikon Corporation.

The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nikon Corporation and its Affiliates is under license.

1 JPEG resolution only.
2 With firmware version 3.00. Image area fixed at DX (24 ×16). If a DX lens is attached when C120 is selected, the high-speed frame capture setting will automatically change to C60 and image area will be fixed at DX (24 ×16).
3 At approx. 11MP image output with High-Speed Frame Capture+ (C120) mode.
4 Among full-frame mirrorless cameras, based on Nikon research, as of 28 October 2021.
5 Hi-Res Zoom is available only with video recording in the following codecs: at ProRes 422 HQ 10-bit (MOV), H.265 10-bit (MOV), H.265 8-bit (MOV), or H.264 8-bit (MP4) -with image area set to FX (36×24). Restrictions apply to some camera features.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

更多資訊

勢不可擋.

這是全新的 Nikon 旗艦相機。

 

配備 Nikon 研發的堆疊式 CMOS 感應器,準備好釋放全新層次的效能。

Z 9 勢不可擋的強大、精確功能,有待您一一探索!

我們在 DPReview 上不說誇張言詞,但 Z 9 的確令是令我們所有人眼前一亮的相機。在我們能夠親手使用,感受 Z 9 前,看其規格已經就是我們夢寐以求的,提供專業攝影師想要的一切功能。

DPReview.com

前所未見。 

平穩的實時觀景器,無黑屏效果,讓您絕不錯過任何時刻。

動態區域 AF。

強勁 AF 效能,可在拍攝靜態影像和影片時同時偵測多達 9 種不同的拍攝對象類型。

捕捉每個角度。 

可信可靠,符合人體工學 4 軸垂直/水平翻揭式觸控螢幕。

 

按下快門後,從 0 跳至 120 fps。

要定格前所未見的瞬間,Z 9 大派用場,既可在 30 fps1 下拍攝 4570 萬像素靜態相片,封存動感一剎,亦可以 60 fps2 拍得 1900 萬像素相片,迎合專業攝影師需求。還未夠快?只須按下快門,裝置更能以 120 fps3 極速拍下 1100 萬像素相片,AF 與 AE 效能全面發揮,絕不出現黑屏!

 

 

「Z 9 帶來全新層次的表現。

拍攝動作畫面時,眼睛偵測穩定地緊貼和追蹤拍攝對象,對焦超過 50 米處的目標,即使遮陽帽遮住臉部和眼睛,仍可準確追蹤!

令我非常驚嘆!Z 9 是神聖的相機嗎? 絕對可能是。

- Nikon Ambassador Jasin Boland | @jasinboland

Nikon Z 9 拍攝的未經處理影像。

 

無黑屏效果的實時觀景器。

使用目前4最明亮的觀景器,讓您看得更多,捕捉得更多。Z 9 設有觀景器,可呈現每一刻,這是之前傳統 EVF 或數碼單鏡反光相機系統所沒有的。

G

突破性的 8K 影片。

Z 9 採用創新的機身設計,散熱效能良好,內部以 24、25 或 30 fps 錄製 10-bit 的 8K UHD 影片,可連續拍攝 2 小時以上*——沒有過熱風險。需要拍攝的靜態影像? 儲存 3,300 萬像素的畫面,直接從短片片段中擷取。

*在 23°C 的溫度下

拓展影片攝錄潛能。

在韌體版本 3.00 加持下,您如今可啟用「高解像度變焦」5 功能,以 8K 解像度攝錄影片,並裁剪至 4K 畫面大小,顯著延展鏡頭的超遠攝範圍,並實時保留原生解像度,變相令變焦距離倍增,伴您深入動感核心,開創先河!

有了 ATOMOS UltraSync BLUE 支援,工作流程旋即簡化,您可從任何創意角度隨心拍攝,並透過 Bluetooth 連線,在多部「拍片」或錄音裝置上同步時間編碼元數據,輕鬆準確!

您的 Nikon Z 9 專用 3.00 版韌體現已可供下載。

相機的升級功能包括「高解像度變焦」、影片與靜態影像「高頻閃爍減除」、延展自動對焦 (AF) 低光限制、延伸自訂功能等,將影片昇華至影院級水準,靜態相片則更精準出眾!  

立即下載

進階自動區域 AF。

進階的自動區域 AF 具有 405 個對焦點和 3D 追蹤靜態影像,提供全新的對焦精確度。

增強的電子觀景器。

全新 EXPEED 7 影像處理引擎是 Nikon 目前最強大的引擎,比採用雙串流技術的 Z 7II 快 10 倍。

雙重串流技術。

Z 9 從堆疊的 CMOS 感應器輸出兩個數據流:一個用於寫入記憶卡,另一個用於檢視。觀看串流不受任何擷取處理影響,因此擁有原始、無延遲的無間斷檢視,絕對不會出現黑屏效果。

 

 

「自動對焦模式讓我眼前一亮!即使相機前的塵土飛揚,自動對焦的速度、準確度和每秒攝下 20 幀的極速拍攝。絕不錯過任何一秒。AF 自動對焦功能對我來說是突破性改變;從射擊運動員到舞蹈家的瞬間動作,我都能將四周的精彩畫面攝下。而 EVF(電子觀景器)非常明亮,即使在最高每秒幅數拍攝下也不會出現黑屏。」

- Stef King | @stefkingphoto

Nikon Z 9 拍攝的未經處理影像。

C

捕捉每個角度。

Nikon 首款 4 軸垂直及水平移動 8 厘米觸控翻揭式螢幕,提供舒適和簡單的拍攝體驗,拍攝體驗更精彩。相機的整合式垂直手柄符合人體工學原則,自令握持相機直向、橫向拍攝的觸感均更便利舒適。

 

 

「Z 9 的精彩自動對焦和 ISO 效能提供令人難以置信的影像質素。相機帶來穩定的質素,感受符合人體工學的 Nikon 體驗。高度客製化且符合人體工學的控制位置,帶來反應更靈敏的拍攝體驗。能夠快速適應不斷變化的拍攝條件,意味著您永遠不會錯過任何一個畫面。

- Nikon Ambassador Rocco Ancora | @roccoancoraphoto

Nikon Z 9 拍攝的未經處理影像。

 

您可以信賴的電子快門。

Z 9 中的電子快門可帶來最小的滾動快門變形現象,無需使用機械快門。在完全靜音的情況下,快門速度高達 1/32,000 秒,沒有快門震動,也不會擔心快門損耗。

 

寧靜地隱藏。

當您需要隱藏起來時,靜音模式會關閉選單的聲音,VR 鎖定可將鏡頭驅動噪音減至最低。而且由於 Z 9 沒有機械快門,因此您就可以享受沒有快門聲的拍攝效果,或插入耳機,這樣您才能夠聽到模擬快門音。*

*可按個人需要設定模擬快門音及快門釋放時間指示器。 

專業組建。 

雙記憶卡插槽。

高速 CFexpress B 型提供最大容量和寫入速度。

 

Kensington 安全插槽。

當您需要將相機放在無人看管的環境下,防止盜竊。 

 

電池壽命延長。

可使用 EN-EL18 電池,或使用可處理長達 170 分鐘影片攝影的新 EN-EL18d 電池。*

 

*以 CIPA 準則為基準。採用「僅限螢幕」模式,可得此效果。

隨時準備就緒。 

身處昏暗環境拍攝時,亮光圖示有助您迅速輕鬆地找到必要按鍵;而相機的雙記憶卡插槽兼容 CFexpress B 型記憶卡,其寫入速度冠絕同儕,可避免重要時刻有所延誤,尤以拍攝 8K 影片或 4,500 萬像素靜態相片更甚,將助您以最快極速,盡攝最多影像。

非常可靠。

相機機身非常極致堅實,面對日常損耗,盡皆處變不驚,更可抵禦低至 -10C 的嚴寒環境,無論您要追尋刺激,抑或穿梭於拍攝現場,都將游刃有餘。即使天氣變幻無常,相機外部的密封式設計仍有效避免機身入水,防塵、防水滴效能一流!Z 9 還配備了全新的感應器防護罩,可在換鏡時進一步防止感應器意外沾上塵埃或指紋。

追隨靈動創意。

NX MobileAir

更強的連接。NX MobileAir 透過 USB 線提供從 Z 9 到智能手機 (Android/iOS*) 的可靠影像傳輸。使用 FTP 通訊,以高速透過 5G 智能手機傳送影像。

*須以專用接線連接 iOS 智能手機。

NX Tether

如要在控制設定下拍攝時裝或商業攝影,NX Tether 讓您從相機直接連線至個人電腦,從而操控功能、拍攝相片,並在大螢幕上查看亮麗成品。

了解更多。

下載 Z 9 小冊子

± WI-FI 兼容性

相機內置 Wi-Fi® 功能只適用於兼容 iPhone®、iPad®、及/或 iPod touch®,又或採用 Android™ 作業系統的智能裝置。裝置必須事先安裝 Nikon SnapBridge 應用程式,方可配合此相機使用。

使用 SnapBridge 應用程式
系統需求
Android 6.0、6.0.1 或更新版本、7.0 或更新版本、8.0 或更新版本、9.0 或更新版本、10
iOS 11.4+
須具備採用 Bluetooth 4.0 或更新版本的裝置(即支援 Bluetooth Smart Ready/低耗電技術的裝置)。

更新至版本 2.8
升級至版本 2 後,下載至版本 1.x 智能裝置的圖片將不再顯示於圖庫,但可在智能裝置隨附的「相片」應用程式中查看。

確保相機的韌體已更新至最新版本。
兼容相機:
D6、D500、D7500、D5600、D3500、D3400、D780、D850
Z 9、Z 7II、Z 6II、Z 5、Z fc、Z 50、Z 7、Z 6
COOLPIX W150、A1000、A900、A300、B700、B600、B500、P950、P1000、W100、W300
KeyMission 80

兼容裝置是指能夠取得位置資訊及支援 BLE 的裝置(iPhone® 5S 及更新版本、iPad® 第 5 代及更新版本、iPhone X 或更新版本)。
不保證本應用程式適用於所有裝置。

有關兼容度和下載應用程式的資訊,請瀏覽:

Apple、Apple 標誌、iPhone 及 iPad 皆屬 Apple Inc., 於美國及其他國家註冊的商標。App Store 屬 Apple Inc. 的服務標誌。
Android 及 Google Play 均屬 Google Inc. 的商標。
Wi-Fi® 和 Wi-Fi 認證標誌屬 Wi-Fi Alliance 的註冊商標。
所有 Nikon 商標均屬 Nikon Corporation 的商標。

Bluetooth® 字標及標誌屬 Bluetooth SIG, Inc. 之註冊商標及其擁有;無論於何種情況下使用此等標誌,Nikon Corporation 及其附屬公司均已獲得相關授權。

1 僅限 JPEG 解像度。
2 使用韌體版本 3.00,且影像區域固定為 DX (24 × 16),可得此效果。如選用 C120 並連接了 DX 鏡頭,高速畫面擷取設定會自動變更為 C60,影像區域則固定為 DX (24 × 16)。
3 選用「高速畫面擷取 Frame Capture+」(C120) 模式,影像輸出約為 1100 萬像素。
4 與 2021 年 10 月 28 日或之前已面市的全片幅無反光鏡相機相比;聲明根據 Nikon 進行的研究而作出。
5 「高解像度變焦」功能僅適用於攝錄下列編解碼格式的影片:ProRes 422 HQ 10-bit (MOV)、H.265 10-bit (MOV)、H.265 8-bit (MOV) 或 H.264 8-bit (MP4) (影像區域設定為 FX (36×24))。部分相機功能受限。

LCD、影片和相片圖庫僅供說明用途。