Buy Now

Wide Versatility.

 

A truly stunning perspective.

Capture remarkable scenes with the NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8, a light and compact ultra-wide zoom lens for your everyday expeditions.
From travel, cityscape, daily snaps to night sceneries, this lens lets you acquire immersive perspectives that are uniquely yours.

Buy Now

17-28mm

Ultra-wide Zoom

f/2.8

Maximum Aperture

450g

Compact and lightweight

0.19m

Min. focusing distance

One lens.

Multiple everyday scenes.

Get creative and explore unique angles with the NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8. Take a close-up portrait that is surrounded by a soft and beautiful bokeh effect, a wide-angle shot that captures the grandeur of the city, or a stunning landscape shot from your vacation. A short minimum focus distance of 0.19m¹ gives you the flexibility to capture them all, without having to switch between lenses.

Constant f/2.8 aperture.

Let nothing stop you from photographing, even at night or in low-light situations. With the large constant aperture of the NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8, you can shoot at higher shutter speed without having to increase the ISO. That way you can keep your images sharp and clear with minimal noise or blurring, even when you shoot at night, or while capturing a fast-moving object. 

Carry easy anywhere.

Fit it into your everyday bag with minimal effort. Weighing at approximately 450g and measuring at approximately 101mm (L) x 75mm (D), the compact and lightweight lens can be conveniently carried around. Record hand-held videos effortlessly with the NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 which allows additional videography accessories to be mounted on it, by minimising the shift in centre of gravity.

Vlog like a pro.

Create videos that capture authentic emotions. All made possible with the NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8, which uses an extremely quiet stepping motor (STM) that reduces drive sound and a click-less control ring that minimise any operational noise.

 

Effectively suppresses focus breathing by maintaining the angle of view as you shift focus from one subject to another for a smooth and natural transition.

Lock on quickly and precisely.

Encapsulate every important moment, even when you are in a sound sensitive environment like in a theatrical performance or at a library. The NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 comes with a fast and precise AF system that uses the very same quiet STM for quick and intuitive response to let you track your subject with ease.

Built Sturdy.

Capture every moment with greater peace of mind. Designed to be dust- and drip-resistant², the NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 is weather-sealed so you can take it with you wherever you go, in any weather condition.
 
A layer of anti-fouling coat is applied on the front-most surface of the lens to prevent contamination, allowing you to clean any dirt or liquid off effortlessly.

Technology

Stepping Motor

NIKKOR Z lenses use a stepping motor for fast, accurate, smooth, quiet autofocus with reduced wobbling. This quiet drive system makes the lenses ideal for use when shooting video.

Electromagnetic Diaphragm Mechanism

An electromagnetic diaphragm mechanism in the lens barrel provides highly accurate electronic diaphragm or aperture blade control when using auto exposure during continuous shooting.

Aspherical Lens

A lens with a curved, non-spherical surface. Used to reduce aberrations and enable a more compact lens size. Aspherical lenses minimise coma and other types of lens aberrations, even when used at the widest aperture. They are particularly useful in correcting distortion in wide-angle lenses and help contribute to a lighter, more compact design by reducing the number of standard (spherical) elements necessary. Aspherical lens elements correct these distortions by continuously changing the refractive index from the centre of the lens.

ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass

An optical glass developed by Nikon that is used with normal optical glass in telephoto lenses to obtain optimum correction of chromatic aberrations.

Super ED Glass

Nikon has also developed Super ED glass featuring even lower dispersion properties and extremely high performance in reducing the secondary spectrum, to minimise chromatic aberration even further, as well as other lens aberrations.

¹ At wide-open focal length of 17mm.
² The lens is not guaranteed to be dust- and drip-resistant in all situations or under all conditions.

更多資訊

用途萬變,無際無限。

 

攝影視角,真正驚艷。

想定格非凡場景?NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 正是您不二之選—這款超廣角變焦鏡頭輕盈小巧,實屬日常攝影的最佳拍檔,從旅遊見聞、城市景觀、生活快照到璀璨夜景,您將可抓緊獨一無二的觀點,打造引人入勝的作品。

更多資訊

17-28mm

超廣角變焦

f/2.8

最大光圈

450g

小巧輕盈

0.19m

最短對焦距離

支鏡頭,足以定格多個日常場景。

想發揮無限創意,探索獨特角度,有 NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 鏡頭便足矣—您既可拍攝特寫人像,襯以柔美散景,亦可透過廣角相片定格城市繁盛景色,又或留住度假所見的醉人風光。鏡頭的最短對焦距離短至 0.19m¹,可助您靈活捕捉一切,毋須費心換鏡。

恆定 f/2.8 光圈。

即使身處夜幕下、又或光線不足的環境中,亦無礙您盡情拍攝—NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 的恆定光圈偌大廣闊,可讓您以更高快門速度拍攝,而毋須調高 ISO,就算於夜間攝影、以至追蹤快速移動的主體,您仍可保持影像清晰銳利,將雜訊或模糊情況一掃而空! 

方便隨身攜帶。

NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 小巧輕盈,可輕鬆藏身於日常攜行袋中,其僅重約 450g,尺寸為 101mm (長) x 75mm (深),方便隨身攜帶。另一方面,這款鏡頭可將重心偏移現象減至最低,讓您添加其他影片攝錄配件,手提拍攝影片,從此輕而易舉!

盡展專業 Vlog 風格。

想創作情真意切的影片?您也做得到—全賴 NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 採用極其安靜的步進馬達 (STM),驅動聲響得以減除,而無鍵控制環則可將操作雜音減至最低,令一切都有可能!

 

當焦點從一個主體移至另一個主體之際,鏡頭可保持畫角,有效抑制焦距偏移現象,達致平穩自然的過渡效果。

快速準確,鎖定主體。

哪怕身處劇場或圖書館等鴉雀無聲的場景,您仍能捕捉每個重要時刻—NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 配備快速精確的 AF 系統,其 STM 運作同樣寧靜,反應快速直接,定能伴您輕鬆追蹤拍攝主體!

機身堅固耐用。

每個珍貴時刻,皆可盡收鏡中,讓您安心放心—在防塵、防水滴的密封設計² 加持下,NIKKOR Z 17-28mm f/2.8 毋懼晴雨,面對任何天氣,都可伴您隨行!
 
鏡頭最前端表面裹上防污塗層,有效抗污,即使沾上任何污垢或液體,亦能輕鬆去除。

品牌技術。

步進馬達

NIKKOR Z 鏡頭採用步進馬達,令自動對焦更快速精確、流暢寧靜,同時減少抖動現象。事實上,這個寧靜驅動系統亦令鏡頭成為拍攝影片的理想之選。

電磁光圈結構

鏡筒內設電磁光圈機制,可在連續拍攝採用自動曝光功能時,極致精確地控制電子光圈或光圈葉片。

非球面鏡片

具有彎曲非球面表面的鏡片,可用於減除像差,令鏡頭尺寸更小巧。非球面鏡片可大幅消除彗差及其他類型的鏡頭像差,即使在最大光圈下使用,亦有同樣效果,對於校正廣角鏡頭的變形現象特別實用,並可透過減少必要的標準 (球面) 鏡片數量,令鏡身設計更輕盈纖巧。非球面鏡片可從鏡頭中心持續改變折射率,糾正變形現象。

ED (超低色散) 鏡片

這款光學鏡片由 Nikon 開發,可配搭遠攝鏡頭的常規光學鏡片使用,極致優化色差校正效果。

超級 ED 鏡片

Nikon 另亦開發了超級 ED 鏡片,其色散更低,且減少二次光譜的效能極佳,可進一步減除色差、以至其他鏡頭像差。

¹ 17mm 廣闊焦距全開下,可得此效果。
² 鏡頭不保證在所有狀況或條件下均防塵、防水滴。