Events and Promotions

09-11-2017

Travel the World with Nikon

Travel the world with Nikon. From now on to 31st December 2017, purchasing selected Nikon Cameras or NIKKOR lenses, and presenting the original invoice and original warranty card issued by Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. at Nikon Customer Service Centre on or before 13th January 2018, to redeem selected gifts. Gifts are available while stock last.

Terms and Conditions:
.From 9th November 2017 to 31st 2017, participants who purchase the Selected Nikon DSLR Cameras or Selected NIKKOR Lenses in Hong Kong or Macau ill be entitled to redeem the Gift under this promotion
.Participants shall redeem the Gift by presenting the original purchase invoice and original warranty card issued by Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. to the Nikon Customer Service Centre (Suite 3802, 38/F, Office Tower, Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong) on or before 13th January 2018
.Participants can redeem the Gift once only for each purchase of Selected Camera or Selected NIKKOR lens. Only one redemption of Gift is permitted for any purchase of the DSLR camera with lens kit set. The Gifts are offered on a first-come-first served basis and while stocks last
.ll Gifts or any part thereof have no cash redemption value and are non-refundable, non-transferrable and non-exchangeable for other products
.Terms and Conditions apply. In the event of any dispute, the decisions of Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. shall be final and binding
.For details of this promotion, please contact counter sales or visit www.nikon.com.hk

活動及推廣

09-11-2017

Nikon 拍住遊禮遇

尼康與你同遊世界。由即日起至 2017 年 12 月 31 日,購買指定尼康相機或尼克爾鏡頭,連同發票正本及尼康香港有限公司發出的有效保修卡,於 2018 年 1 月 13 日或之前,親臨尼康顧客服務中心,即送你指定禮品。禮品數量有限,送完即止。

條款及細則
.顧客須於 2017 年 11 月 9 日至 2017 年 12 月 31 日期間,於香港或澳門購買指定尼康相機或指定尼克爾鏡頭,可享是次推廣優惠
.顧客須於 2018 年 1 月 13 日或之前(辦公時間內),憑購買發票正本及尼康香港有限公司發出的有效保修卡正本,前往尼康香港有限公司 – 顧客服務中心(香港九龍旺角亞皆老街 8 號朗豪坊辦公大樓 38 樓 3802 室),免費換領指定禮品乙份
.每部購買的指定相機或指定尼克爾鏡頭只可於是次推廣活動換領禮品一次。如購買的指定相機為數碼單鏡反光相機連鏡頭套裝,將按一件產品計算,即可於是次推廣活動換領禮品一次。禮品數量有限,送完即止
.所有禮品或相關部份均不含任何現金兌換價值、不可退換、不可轉讓及不可轉換其他產品
.須受有關之條款及細則約束,如有任何爭議,尼康香港有限公司保留最終決定權
.推廣詳情,請向售賣店員查詢或瀏覽 www.nikon.com.hk