Nikon Imaging | Hong Kong | Asia Pacific

Events and Promotions

2021-08-20

Nikon Z Series Referrer Award Program

Promotion period: 20th Aug – 30th Sept 2021

Application deadline: 15th Oct 2021

Existing Z series customers who recommend a relative or friend successfully purchase any designated Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses under this “Referral Program” from the selected Nikon authorized dealers during the promotion period of Aug 20 – Sep 30, 2021, “Referrer” will receive “Promotion Reward”. No limit on the number of referrals! The more you refer, the more you can earn and have the chance to win a Nikon Z fc camera!

Terms & Condition

  • Nikon Z Series Referrer Award Program (“Referral Program”) offer period is valid from Aug 20, 2021 to Sep 30, 2021 (both dates inclusive) (“Promotion Period”).
  • Selected authorized dealers of this promotion:

    Hong Kong:
    Broadway / Chung Pui Photo Supplies / Chung Yuen / CMK / Cam2 / D-Base /Dollar Studio / Fortress / Good World Photo Supplies / Hong Kong Suning / Man Shing Photo Supplies Co. Ltd. / Oriental Films / Phoenix Digital / Photo Scientific / shop@dcfever / Tin Cheung / Wing Shing Photo Supplies Co. Ltd.

    Macau:
    Fortress / Maxim's Photo / Foto Nice

  • “Promotion Reward” redemption steps

    “Referrer”

    Current Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses users
       
    • Current Nikon Z customer (“Referrer”) send the related information and the original purchase invoice and original warranty card issued by Nikon Hong Kong Ltd of his/her current Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses (after completed the online warranty registration) via WhatsApp (Tel : 5426 4201) to apply for the unique “Referral Code”
    •  
    • After the application is approved, “Referral Code” will be sent to “Referrer” via WhatsApp within 3 working days
    •  
    • “Referrer” shares the unique “Referral Code” to “Referee”
    •  
    • After verifying the Referee’s referral application, “Referrer” will receive a confirmation email of successful referral from Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. within 5 workings days
    •  
    • “Referrer” then follows the email instructions to redeem the "Promotion Reward" at Nikon Hong Kong Customer Service Center within the specified time
    “Referee”

    New Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses users
       
    • “Referee” purchases the designated Nikon Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses under the “Referral Program” at the selected authorized dealers within the “Promotion Period”
    •  
    • “Referee” must complete the online warranty registration for their new purchased Nikon Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses successfully Registration link : www.nikonwarranty.com.hk
    •  
    • “Referee” presents the original purchase invoice and original warranty card issued by Nikon Hong Kong Ltd., together with the unique “Referral Code” from “Referrer” on or before Oct 15, 2021 to Nikon Customer Service Centre for referral application
    •  
    • Nikon will verify the document & information from the “Referee” and stamp a chop of “Z Series Referrer Award Program 2021” on the original warranty card to complete the application procedure


  • Referral application & prize collection point:

    Nikon Customer Service Centre

    Tel: 2907 1122
    Address: Suite 3802, 38/F, Office Tower, Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, H.K.
    Office Hours:
    Mon – Fri, 10:00 am – 07:00 pm
    Sat, 10:00am – 05:00pm
    Sun & Public Holiday, closed

  • For each purchase of Nikon Z camera or NIKKOR Z lenses, there is no limit to the number of referrals by a “Referrer”for such purchased product, but the number of referrals for a “Referee”purchased product is limited to one time only. Reciprocal referral is valid for same day purchase. “Referrer” cannot refer himself /herself to participate in this “Referral Program”.
  • Camera with lens kit set will be counted as one product.
  • Every “Referrer” can receive the “Additional Reward” for every 3 successful referral cases, there is no limit to the number. Notification letters from Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. will be sent individually to the winning “Referrers” for prize pick up.
  • “Promotion Reward" cannot be exchanged for cash or another special offer, nor can they be transferred or converted.
  • The usage of cash coupon is bound by the relevant terms and conditions.
  • During the whole “Promotion Period”, “Referrer” will be entered automatically into the “Grand Referral Competition” for each successful referral case with the chance to win fabulous prizes. The top 3 “Referrers” with the highest number successful referral cases can win the “Prizes”. The more successful referral cases, the greater chance of winning the “Prizes”.
  • “Winners” of “Grand Referral Competition” will be ranked according to the number of successful referral cases, the more successful referral cases, the higher ranking. If two or more “Referrers” obtain the same number of successful referral cases, the “Referrer” who refers the higher total value of successful referral cases will attain a higher ranking. “Prizes” will be awarded in the order of such ranking.
  • “Grand Referral Competition” results will be announced on Oct 29, 2021 at Nikon Hong Kong website and Facebook page. Notification letters from Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. will be sent individually to the winning “Referrers” for prize pick up.
  • Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. will start to send out the prize notifications to “Winners” from Oct 29, 2021 onwards via their provided email address, and “Winner” must follow the instructions on the email to redeem the “Prize” at Nikon Customer Service Centre. If the “Winner” fails to collect his/her “Prize” on or before the date specified, or cannot be contacted due to incomplete, untrue or inaccurate personal information, it will be deemed to forfeit the qualification in participating or in winning in this competition without notice. The “Prize” will be forfeited without notice and the “Winner” will not be compensated in any way.
  • In the event of any dispute on or relating to this Referral Program (including but not limited to the eligibility of participating, eligibility of winning, winner list, “Prize” and prize collection arrangement, etc.), Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. reserves the right of final and binding decision.
  • In participating this Referral Program, Referrer and/or Referee agree(s) not to:
    • violate any applicable laws and regulations;
    • engage directly or directly in any conduct with a view to abusing this Referral Program, or obtaining any illegitimate benefit through this Referral Program;
    • conduct any activity to infringe the rights of other person(s);
    • impersonate any person or otherwise misrepresent other’s identity;
    • resell, auction or otherwise generate income by providing access to the Referral Program or prize redemption to others;
    • engage in any other fraudulent or suspicious behavior to undermine the fairness, integrity or legitimate operation of this Referral Program.
    Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. reserves its rights to disqualify the Referrer or Referee, or a specific referral transaction, and take necessary legal action if any of the above circumstances arises.
  • Both the “Referrer” and the “Referee" are bound by the relevant service terms and condition.
  • Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. is committed to preserving the confidentiality of your personal data collected during the course of this Referral Program with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the laws of Hong Kong) and our privacy policy in force from time to time. In participating this Referral Program, a participant has expressed his/her consent that Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. may collect, process and store his/her personal data (including the name as shown in his/her Identity Card and email address) in accordance with the Nikon Privacy Policy. A participant may revoke his/her consent subsequently. Please visit http://www.nikon.com.hk/en_HK/about/privacy for the Nikon Privacy Policy for details.
  • Employees of Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. and their immediate family members are not eligible to enter this “Referral Program”.
  • Participants expressly understand and agree that this Referral Program is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis and Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. expressly disclaims all warranties, conditions and terms of any kind, whether express or implied by statute, common law or customs including but not limited to warranties as to the products or services offered through this Referral Program, implied warranties of merchantability, satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. Participants will be solely responsible for any damage or loss of any kind suffered by him/her.
  • Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. reserves the right to change, extend and / or terminate this “Referral Program” or amend its terms and conditions at any time.
  • In case of any dispute, the decision of Nikon Hong Kong Ltd. shall be final & conclusive.
  • In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the Terms and Conditions set out herein, the Chinese version shall prevail.

Nikon Imaging | 香港 | 亞洲

活動及推廣

2021-08-20

Nikon Z 系勁賞推薦人計劃

推廣日期:2021 年 8 月 20 日起至 9 月 30 日

獎賞申請截止日期 : 2021 年 10 月 15 日

由 2021 年 8 月 20 日起至 9 月 30 日止,現有 Z 系相機或鏡頭用家,於推廣期間成功推薦親朋於指定授權經銷商購買「推薦計劃」指定尼康 Z 系相機或鏡頭,「推薦人」可獲豐富「推薦獎賞」。推薦次數無上限,多薦多獎 !更有機會贏得 Nikon Z fc 相機一部!

條款及細則

  • Nikon Z 系勁賞推薦人計劃(「推薦計劃」)之推廣期由 2021 年 8 月 20 日至 2021 年 9 月 30 日 (包括首尾兩日) (「推廣期」)。
  • 是次推廣活動指定授權經銷商:

    香港:
    百老匯 / 鍾沛攝影器材行 / 中原電器 / 張毛記 / Cam2 / D-Base / 壹圓大照相館 / 豐澤 / 好世界影音 / 香港蘇寧 / 萬成攝影器材 / 東明 / 鳳凰數碼影音 / 攝影科學 / shop@dcfever / 天祥攝影器材 / 永成攝影器材

    澳門:
    豐澤 / 美心 / 麗斯

  • 「推薦獎賞」換領流程

    「推薦人」

    現有 Z 系相機或鏡頭用家
       
    • 現有 Z 系用家 (「推薦人」) 透過 WhatsApp (電話: +852 5426 4201) 提交有關資料及現有的尼康 Z 系相機或鏡頭之購買發票及尼康香港有限公司發出之有效保修卡 (已完成網上產品保修登記),登記申請領取專屬「推薦碼」
    •  
    • 申請一經批核,「推薦碼」會於三個工作天內透過 WhatsApp 傳送出「推薦人」
    •  
    • 「推薦人」分享專屬「推薦碼」給「受薦人」
    •  
    • 「受薦人」提交之獎賞申請資料一經核實,「推薦人」將會於五個工作天內收到由尼康香港香港有限公司發出之電郵通知,確認成功推薦
    •  
    • 「推薦人」須於指定時間內憑確認電郵內之指示親臨尼康香港顧客服務中心換領「推薦獎賞」
    「受薦人」

    Z系相機或鏡頭新用家
       
    • 新 Z 系用家 (「受薦人」) 於「推廣期」內於指定授權經銷商購買「推薦計劃」指定尼康 Z 系相機或鏡頭
    •  
    • 「受薦人」須為新購買之尼康 Z 系相機或鏡頭完成網上產品保修登記
      登記網址: www.nikonwarranty.com.hk
    •  
    • 「受薦人」於 2021 年 10 月 15 日或以前憑購買發票正本及尼康香港有限公司發出之有效保修卡正本,連同「推薦人」的專屬「推薦碼」親臨尼康香港顧客服務中心辦理獎賞申請手續
    •  
    • 尼康會於核實「受薦人」所出示的申請文件及資料後,於保修卡正本上蓋上「Nikon Z 系勁賞推薦人計劃 2021」印章,以完成整個申請程序


  • 辦理獎賞申請及領獎地點 :

    尼康香港顧客服務中心

    電話:2907-1122
    地址:香港九龍旺角亞皆老街 8 號朗豪坊辦公大樓 38 樓 3802 室
    辦公時間:
    星期一至五 - 上午 10 時至下午 7 時
    星期六 - 上午 10 時至下午 5 時
    星期日及公眾假期 - 休息

  • 每部指定尼康 Z 系相機或鏡頭可作推薦次數不限, 但可被推薦次數則最多只限一次;同日購買可作互相推薦,惟「推薦人」不可推薦自己參與此「推薦計劃」。
  • 相機連鏡頭套裝將按一件產品計算。
  • 每位「推薦人」可以每 3 個成功推薦獲取「額外獎賞」,次數不限。得獎之「推薦人」將個別收到由尼康香港有限公司發出之確認電郵通知領獎。
  • 「推薦獎賞」不可兌換成現金或其他,亦不可轉讓或轉換其他優惠。
  • 有關現金券之使用須受有關條款及細則約束。
  • 於整個「推廣期」內,每位「推薦人」可透過每個成功推薦自動參加 「極薦大賞」,成功推薦次數最多之首三位「推薦人」可獲「獎品」, 成功推薦次數越多,贏取大獎機會越高。
  • 「極薦大賞」之「得獎者」將根據成功推薦次數進行排名,成功推薦次數越多,排名越高,如果兩個或更多「推薦人」獲得相同的成功推薦次數,則較高推薦購買金額將獲得更高的排名。「獎品」將按此排名順序頒發。
  • 「極薦大賞」得獎名單將於 2021 年 10 月 29 日於 Nikon Hong Kong 網站Facebook 專頁公佈, 得獎之「推薦人」將個別收到由尼康香港有限公司發出之確認電郵通知領獎。
  • 尼康香港香港有限公司會於 2021 年 10 月 29 日起透過參加者提供之電郵地址發出得獎通知予「得獎者」,「得獎者」需按電郵指引前往尼康香港香港顧客服務中心領取「獎品」。如任何「得獎者」未能指定日期前領取「獎品」,或「得獎者」個人資料 填寫不全、不實或不準確,以致無法聯絡,將被視為放棄參加資格或得獎資格被取消而不獲通知,該「獎品」將被作癈及「得獎者」亦不會以任何方式獲補償。
  • 就本「推薦計劃」或其相關的一切事宜(包括但不限於參加資格、得獎資格、得獎者名單、獎品及領獎之安排等)有任何爭議, 尼康香港香港有限公司保留最終及具約束力決定權。
  • 參與本推薦計劃過程中,推薦人及/或受薦人同意不會:
    • 違反任何適用的法律和法規;
    • 直接或間接參與任何旨在濫用本推薦計劃或通過本推薦計劃獲取任何非法利益的行為;
    • 進行任何侵犯他人權利的活動;
    • 冒充任何人士或以其他方式盗用他人的身份;
    • 轉售、拍賣或以其他方式通過向他人提供本推薦計劃的參與或獎賞兌換渠道來產生收益;
    • 從事任何其他欺詐或可疑行為以破壞本推薦計劃的公平性、完整性或合法運作。
    如果出現上述任何情況,尼康香港有限公司保留其權利取消推薦人或受薦人或特定推薦交易的參與資格,及採取必要的法律行動。
  • 「推薦人」及「受薦人」均受有關之條件及細則約束。
  • 尼康香港有限公司致力根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第 486 章)及其不時生效的《尼康私隱政策》對本推薦計劃過程中收集的個人資料保密。參加者參與本推薦計劃,則表示其已同意尼康香港有限公司可以根據《尼康隱私政策》收集、處理和存儲其個人資料(包括身份證上顯示的姓名及電郵地址)。參加者可隨後撤銷其同意,詳情請瀏覽 http://www.nikon.com.hk/en_HK/about/privacy 了解《尼康隱私政策》。
  • 尼康香港有限公司之員工及其家屬均不得參加此「推薦計劃」,以示公允。
  • 參加者明確理解並同意,本推薦計劃是按“現狀”和“可用”的基礎上提供的,尼康香港有限公司明確否認所有類型的保證、條件和條款,無論是法規或普通法或慣例明示或默示的,包括但不限於對通過本推薦計劃提供的產品或服務的保證、對其適銷性、滿意的質量、適用於特定目的和不侵權的暗示保證。參加者將對其遭受的任何損害或損失承擔全部責任。
  • 尼康香港有限公司保留隨時更改、延長及 / 或終止本「推薦計劃」或修訂其條款及細則之權利。
  • 如有任何爭議,尼康香港有限公司保留最終決定權。
  • 如果本推薦計劃條款及細則的英文和中文版本存在差異,則以中文版本為準。