Awards

Travel the World & Enjoy Exclusive Offers

16-06-2018

Travel the World & Enjoy Exclusive Offers

From 16th June to 31st August 2018, any purchase of designated Nikon products can get a free gift at the Nikon Customer Service Centre. Gifts are available while stocks last.

Nikon Festival at Chung Yuen

01-06-2018

Nikon Festival at Chung Yuen

From now until 31 August 2018, customers will instantly receive a designated Nikon gift upon purchasing one of the selected Nikon cameras at Chung Yuen (while stock lasts). For details of the promotion, please contact the counter sales.

Nikon Festival at Broadway

01-06-2018

Nikon Festival at Broadway

From now until 31 August 2018, customers will receive a Nikon gift upon purchasing one of the selected Nikon cameras at Broadway (while stock lasts). For details of the promotion, please contact the counter sales.

Nikon Festival at Foto Nice

01-06-2018

Nikon Festival at Foto Nice

From now until 31 July 2018, customers will receive a Nikon gift upon purchasing one of the selected Nikon cameras at Foto Nice (while stock lasts). For details of the promotion, please contact the counter sales.

Discover the Amazement of Macro Photography

01-04-2018

Discover the Amazement of Macro Photography

Discover the amazement of macro photography and capture the most delicate images with keen vision! From 1st April to 15th June 2018, any purchase of designated Nikon products can get a free gift at the Nikon Customer Service Centre. Gifts are available while stocks last.

Nikon Festival at Fortress

01-04-2018

Nikon Festival at Fortress

From now until 30 June 2018, customers will receive a Nikon gift upon purchasing one of the selected Nikon cameras at Fortress (while stock lasts). For details of the promotion, please contact the counter sales.

Nikon Lens Rental Service

01-01-2015

Nikon Lens Rental Service

We are pleased to announce that Nikon lens rental service will be offered to all Nikon users. And, Nikon Hong Kong Facebook fans could enjoy 20% discount on the rental fee.

獎項

遊歷世界  兼享禮遇

16-06-2018

遊歷世界 兼享禮遇

由2018年6月16日至8月31日,購買指定尼康產品,親臨尼康香港顧客服務中心,即可免費獲贈禮品乙份。(禮品數量有限,送完即止)

Nikon 旅遊展即買即賞

13-06-2018

Nikon 旅遊展即買即賞

6 月 16 至 17 日旅遊展期間,於 Nikon 展位購買指定相機及望遠鏡,即賞你一系列旅遊奬賞,包括免費機票、酒店住宿、旅遊禮券、旅遊上網卡及保險優惠券等!

【你的光影之門】買任何一款 NIKKOR「小三元」鏡頭即享奬賞

01-06-2018

【你的光影之門】買任何一款 NIKKOR「小三元」鏡頭即享奬賞

於 2018 年 6 月 1 日至 7 月 31 日期間購買 AF-S NIKKOR 16-35mm f/4G ED VR;或 AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR(只限獨立發售鏡頭);或 AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR 鏡頭,即可盡享不同獎賞!

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸中原

01-06-2018

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸中原

由即日起至 2018 年 8 月 31 日,於中原選購指定尼康數碼相機,即可獲贈尼康精品乙份,數量有限,送換完即止,詳情請向店員查詢。

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸百老滙

01-06-2018

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸百老滙

由即日起至 2018 年 8 月 31 日,於百老滙選購指定尼康數碼相機,即可獲贈尼康精品乙份,數量有限,送換完即止,詳情請向店員查詢。

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸麗斯

01-06-2018

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸麗斯

由即日起至 2018 年 7 月 31 日,於麗斯選購指定尼康數碼相機,即可獲贈尼康精品乙份,數量有限,送換完即止,詳情請向店員查詢。

【你的光影之門】買 AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED 鏡頭即享三重賞

01-05-2018

【你的光影之門】買 AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED 鏡頭即享三重賞

於 2018 年 5 月 1 日至 月 31 日期間購買 AF-S NIKKOR 20mm f/1.8G ED 鏡頭,即送你額外一年原廠保修、HK$300 Nikon 現金購物券及 64GB/ 95MB/s SD 記憶卡一張。

Nikon 精選禮遇

01-04-2018

Nikon 精選禮遇

發掘微距攝影的魅力,以敏銳眼界攝獵最細膩的影像!由2018年4月1日至6月15日,購買指定尼康產品,親臨尼康香港顧客服務中心,即可免費獲贈禮品乙份。禮品數量有限,送完即止。

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸豐澤

01-04-2018

Nikon 奬賞巡禮登陸豐澤

由即日起至 2018 年 6 月 30 日,於豐澤選購指定尼康數碼相機,即可獲贈尼康精品乙份,數量有限,送換完即止,詳情請向店員查詢。

Nikon 鏡頭租用服務

01-01-2015

Nikon 鏡頭租用服務

由即日起,Nikon 鏡頭租用服務將會開放予所有 Nikon 用家,而Nikon Hong Kong Facebook fans 更可享 8 折租金優惠!